Get in Touch



2197  Riverside Drive, Suite 111
Ottawa Ontario, Canada
K1H 7X8

Should you have any questions or require further information please call the Office:
Tel:
613.237.1433 
Fax: 613.237.1601

HOPE E-mail:
Band Submissions/inquiries :
Closed for 2020
Contact Hope Admin info@hopehelps.com

HOPE Staff
• Executive Director/Operations Manager – Laura Andrews – laura@hopehelps.com
• Office Admin/General Informationinfo@hopehelps.com
• Volunteer Committeevolunteers@hopehelps.com
• Sponsorship Inquiriessponsor@hopehelps.com
• Media Inquiries media@hopehelps.com

HOPE Executive Board Members
• President – Mike Taylor – mike.taylor@hopeottawa.com
• Vice President – Robert Finley – robert.finley@hopeottawa.com
• Treasurer – Jessica Faure – jessica.faure@hopeottawa.com
• Secretary – Chris Majewski – chris.majewski@hopeottawa.com
• Member-at-Large – Tahira Bhuya – tahira.bhuya@hopeottawa.com
• Member-at-Large –  Jaime Impey – jaime.impey@hopeottawa.com
• Member-at-Large – Abtin Shakiba – abtin.shakiba@hopeottawa.com



Load More