Get in Touch



2197  Riverside Drive, Suite 111
Ottawa Ontario, Canada
K1H 7X8

Should you have any questions or require further information please call the Office:
Tel:
613.237.1433 
Fax: 613.237.1601

H.O.P.E. E-mail:
Band Submissions/inquiries :
Closed for 2021 & 2022 
Contact Hope Admin info@hopehelps.com

H.O.P.E. Staff

H.O.P.E. Executive Board Members
• President – Dan Carbonnell –  president@hopeottawa.com  
• Vice President – Mary Ellen Mcdonald - maryellen.mcdonald@hopeottawa.com 
• Treasurer – Jessica Faure – jessica.faure@hopeottawa.com 
• Secretary –  Robert Finley - robert.finley@hopeottawa.com 
• Member-at-Large – Mireille Watts – mireille.watts@hopeottawa.com
• Member-at-Large –  Ana Francisco – ana.francisco@hopeottawa.com 
• Member-at-Large – Franca Santagati –franca.santagati@hopeottawa.com